Contact Us

Members

Addison County Transit Resources (ACTR)
Jim Moulton, Executive Director ↔ Chair VPTA
Mail: P.O. Box 532
297 Creek Road
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone:  (802) 388-2287 / Fax: (802) 388-1888
E-mail:  jim@actr-vt.org
Website: www.actr-vt.org

Advance Transit, Inc.
Van Chesnut, Executive Director
Mail: P.O. Box 1027
120 Billings Farm Road
White River Jct., VT  05001
Phone:  (802) 295-1824  x201/ Fax: (802) 295-3010
E-mail:  vchesnut@advancetransit.com
Website: www.advancetransit.com

Chittenden County Transportation Authority (CCTA)
Bill Watterson, General Manager
Mail: 15 Industrial Pkwy
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 864-0211 / Fax: (802) 864-5564
E-mail:  bwatterson@cctaride.org
Website: www.cctaride.org

Connecticut River Transit, Inc. (CRTI)
Rebecca Gagnon, General Manager
Mail: 706 Rockingham Road
Rockingham, VT 05101
Phone: (802) 460-RIDE x201 / Fax: (802) 460-1004
Toll Free: (888) 869-6287
E-mail: rgagnon@crtransit.org
Website: www.crtransit.org

Deerfield Valley Transit Association (DVTA; Moover)
Randy Schoonmaker, General Manager ↔ Vice Chair, North Commercial Complex to Mount Snow Marketplace
Mail: P.O. Box 429
100 N. North Commercial Ctr
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-8487 / Fax: (802) 464-0164
E-mail:  randys@moover.com
Website: www.moover.com

Green Mountain Community Network (GMCN)
Donna Baker, Executive Director ↔ Treasurer VPTA
Mail: 215 Pleasant Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 447-0477 x11 / Fax: (802) 447-2550
E-mail:  dbaker@greenmtncn.org
Website: www.greenmtncn.org

Green Mountain Transit Agency – Montpelier/Franklin Grand Isle (GMTA)
Bill Watterson, CCTA General Manager
Mail: 15 Industrial Pkwy
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 864-0629 x16
GMTA
6088 VT Rte 12
Berlin, VT 05602
Phone:  (802) 223-7287/ FGI 527-2181
Fax (802) 223-6236
E-mail:  bwatterson@cctaride.org
Website: www.gmtaride.org

Marble Valley Regional Transit District (MVRTD; The Bus)
Minga R. Dana, Executive Director
Mail: 158 Spruce Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 773-3244 / Fax: (802) 773-0840
E-mail:  Minga@thebus.com
Website: www.thebus.com

Rural Community Transportation, Inc. (RCTI)
Mary Grant, Executive Director
Mail: 1161Portland Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Phone: (802) 748-8170 / Fax: (802) 748-5275
E-mail:  marygrant.rct@gmail.com
Website: www.riderct.org

Special Services Transportation Agency (SSTA)
Murray Benner, Executive Director
Mail: 2091 Main Street
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 878-1527 / Fax: (802) 878-7385
E-mail:  mabssta@together.net
Website: www.cctaride.org

Stagecoach Transportation Services, Inc. (STSI)
David Palmer, General Manager
Mail: P.O. Box 356
1 L Street
Randolph, VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-3773 / Fax: (802) 728-6232
E-mail: dpalmer@stagecoach-rides.org
Website: www.stagecoach-rides.org